MENU

Go solo

Whether at home, outdoors, for your pleasure or to have beautiful pictures for your work, it's always important to keep nice personal memories year after year.

Say cheeeeese

No I’m kidding. No pose with me or embarrassing moment (well, I’ll try). I just want you to show me your smile, your fragility and your strength. If you feel like it, you can dance and sing, I will accompany you with pleasure. You can come with your rollers if you love them, your fashion accessories if you like it. I will follow you in the water if you want to throw yourself all dressed. In fact, there will be no limit. On my size at least. What will be yours…? 

My goal is that you have fun. To play with the light, to put forward many parts of your personality and that you come out of this experience over-motivated and full of energy.

You want to take beautiful pictures of you at home, to do a yoga session in the streets of your city, to update your photos on your pro networks? Whatever the reason, it's always important to remember who we are at a moment of our life and to keep some self-portraits.

During this photo shoot, everything is a matter of moment, of emotions. I want to capture at best your smile that characterizes you, your look that says a lot, the details on your face. And I will be by your side in every step of this experience. Count on me to find the words to put you at ease (I know this can be very intimidating). I want to reveal your beauty, which makes you so special. That you let down the barriers and let me highlight this beauty that is yours.
WHAT IF YOU DARE?
WHAT IF YOU DARE?
You want to take beautiful pictures of you at home, to do a yoga session in the streets of your city, to update your photos on your pro networks? Whatever the reason, it's always important to remember who we are at a moment of our life and to keep some self-portraits.

During this photo shoot, everything is a matter of moment, of emotions. I want to capture at best your smile that characterizes you, your look that says a lot, the details on your face. And I will be by your side in every step of this experience. Count on me to find the words to put you at ease (I know this can be very intimidating). I want to reveal your beauty, which makes you so special. That you let down the barriers and let me highlight this beauty that is yours.

Nice words

Pictures of amazing people

CLOSE

MENU

Go solo

Que ce soit chez vous, en extérieur, pour votre plaisir ou pour avoir de belles photos pros, il est toujours important de conserver de jolis souvenirs année après année.

Say cheeeeese

Non je rigole. Pas de pose avec moi ni de moment gênant. Je veux simplement que vous osiez me montrer votre sourire, votre fragilité et votre force. Si l’envie vous prend, vous pourrez danser et chanter, je vous accompagnerai avec plaisir. Vous pouvez venir avec votre skateboard si vous adorez en faire, vos accessoires de mode. Je vous suivrai dans l’eau si vous voulez vous y jeter tout(e) habillé(e). En fait, il n’y aura aucune limite. En tout cas de mon côté. Quelles seront les vôtres…? 🙂

Mon but est que vous vous amusiez. Qu’on joue avec la lumière, qu’on mette en avant plusieurs parties de votre personnalité et que vous ressortiez de là sur-motivé(e) et plein(e) d’énergie.

Envie de faire de belles photos chez vous, de faire du yoga au milieu des rues de votre ville, de mettre à jour vos photos sur vos réseaux pros, de vous faire plaisir, de vous trouver belle / beau ou de marquer un moment important de vos vies? Peu importe la raison, il est toujours important de se souvenir et de conserver des photos de soi, de se souvenir de qui on est.

Pendant cette séance photo, tout est une question d’instant, d’émotions. Je veux capturer au mieux ce sourire qui vous caractérise, ce regard qui en dit long, ces détails de votre visage. Je veux vous accompagner pendant ce moment ensemble. Comptez sur moi pour trouver les mots pour vous mettre à l’aise face à cet objectif qui parfois intimide. Je veux révéler votre beauté, ce qui fait de vous quelqu’un de si particulier. Que vous laissiez tomber les barrières et que vous me laissiez mettre en lumière cette beauté qui est la vôtre.
ET SI VOUS OSIEZ VOUS LANCER ?
ET SI VOUS OSIEZ VOUS LANCER ?
Envie de faire de belles photos chez vous, de faire du yoga au milieu des rues de votre ville, de mettre à jour vos photos sur vos réseaux pros, de vous faire plaisir, de vous trouver belle / beau ou de marquer un moment important de vos vies? Peu importe la raison, il est toujours important de se souvenir et de conserver des photos de soi, de se souvenir de qui on est.

Pendant cette séance photo, tout est une question d’instant, d’émotions. Je veux capturer au mieux ce sourire qui vous caractérise, ce regard qui en dit long, ces détails de votre visage. Je veux vous accompagner pendant ce moment ensemble. Comptez sur moi pour trouver les mots pour vous mettre à l’aise face à cet objectif qui parfois intimide. Je veux révéler votre beauté, ce qui fait de vous quelqu’un de si particulier. Que vous laissiez tomber les barrières et que vous me laissiez mettre en lumière cette beauté qui est la vôtre.
Leurs jolis mots
Photos de personnes formidables
CLOSE